Privacy Policy of Lympha Press® App

Effective date: Aug 01, 2018

Mego Afek AC Ltd (“us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the Lympha Press mobile application (the “App”).

This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of personal data when you use our App.

This App can only be used with Lympha Press Bluetooth enabled consoles. See the Lympha Press user manual for instructions on how to use this App.

We do not collect and/or store any personal information from your mobile device or from use of the App. System programming and usage data are transmitted between the App and the Bluetooth enabled Lympha Press console as defined in this Privacy Policy.

Information Collection and Use

We do not collect any type of information from your mobile device or through your use of the App.

The App can save (store) information in your device storage if you wish. For example, you may choose to save treatment programs. However, you must enable saving each time you wish to do so. Nothing is stored automatically without your request. Removing the application from your phone (uninstall) will also delete the information you have saved to your phone’s storage.

Types of Data

Personal Data

No personal data is collected.

Operation programs

The App is used to program and control the Bluetooth enabled Lympha Press console. As part of this process, the App transmits information from your mobile device to and from the Lympha Press console.

You may store the retrieved usage logs or program files in your mobile device for reuse or to share with others. If you do not store them, they are not saved when you exit the application.

See the HELP section in the APP and the Bluetooth enabled Lympha Press User Manual for instructions.

The programs you create can be transmitted to the Lympha Press Bluetooth enabled console, and you may share them with someone else using the share option in the App.

Usage Log

The App can be used to retrieve usage information, called the Usage Log, from the console to your phone, so that you can view detailed usage information.

 

The usage log is never collected by the App. The usage log is never automatically stored by the App.

The usage log will be deleted from your phone when you exit the App.

You can share the usage log with others by using the share option in the usage log screen.

 

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page.

You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us: